STUBBY HOLDER TESTIMONIALS

Weddings | Birthdays | Business & Custom | Bucks & Hens

Testimonials & Reviews

Our clients love our work. Stubby Coolers Online has been supplying stubby holders for a long time and have many very happy clients as these testimonials display.

Following is a selection of some of the reviews we have received over the last few years.

You can also use this page for inspiration as there are many custom designs which are not from our standard range of designs.

Ready to move forward then let us get it organised for you - So Easy and So Stress Free.

Our Clients Love Our Work

The reviews and testimonials below are just a very small sample of reviews we have received from our many hundreds of happy clients. The samples displayed have been chosen completely at random placing more emphasis on the actual design features rather than the content of the review itself - Enjoy!

Jess & Zac

Jess & Zac's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to say that the coolers have arrived and they are amazing !

Thank you so much for all your help, patience and time.

Cheers

Jess & Zac ~ Jubilee Pocket, Qld (17/5/24)

Jenna W

Jenna & Jock's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

They arrived today - very fast shipping!!

We can't thank you enough, they are excellent!

We will certainly recommend you to friends and family.

Best regards

Jenna ~ Isabella Plains, NSW (29/4/24)

Jasmin W

Kylie & Damien's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The stubbie coolers I ordered have just arrived and they are absolutely amazing !

You are such a legend for getting this over the line for me!

Thank you so so much !

Jasmin ~ Zillmere, QLD (29/4/24)

Kylie H

Kylie & Damien's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers have arrived and they are perfect 😍

Thank you so much.

I’m so happy with them.

Thanks again

Kylie ~ Ashmore, QLD (9/4/24)

Chocolate Starfish

Chocolate Starfish  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Thanks so much for your email - the stubby coolers have been delivered and they look great!

We greatly appreciate your terrific and very thorough customer service...we'll certainly be in touch when we want to order more. :)

I will be recommending this business to others in the future

All the best

Melissa ~ Lalor park, NSW (5/4/24)

Casey

Zeldas birthdaystubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers have arrived.

I am very impressed with them,

I will be recommending this business to others in the future

Thankyou

Casey ~ Normanton, QLD (26/3/24)

Cindy C

Kaylee's birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to let you know we got the coolers yesterday.

They look incredible and we are very happy with your service and the finished product.

We will definitely be returning customers πŸ™‚

Regards

Cindy ~ Ambervale, NSW (21/3/24)

Brett & Arna

Arna & Brett's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Our stubby coolers arrived yesterday.

we wanted to say that we love them and a big thank you for taking the time to help us design them and get them made!

Thanks

Arna ~ Torrington, Qld (22/1/24)

Casey

Nathan & Kirri's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know that the coolers arrived today.

Bloody awesome mate thank you to you and your team they are amazing.

I will be recommending you to any other people who wish to get stubbie holders made up..

Kind Regards

Nathan W ~ Alice Springs , NT(11/12/23)

Mandy C

Steve & Tori's wedding stubby coolers

Hey Bruce,

Just want to send a thank you to you and your team for delivery of my three way 21st stubby coolers two days early, awesome 😎

😊

Thank you

Mandy C ~ Pottsville , NSW (7/12/23)

Main Civil

Main Civil's promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Our stubby holders have just arrived, and they are perfect.

They are that perfect that can we please do another order of the same.

We also appreciate the fast turnaround.

😊

Regards

Claire S ~ Singleton , NSW (23/11/23)

Electec

Electec Promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Got them Love them

We received them we are very happy customers.

We appreciated the fast turnaround.

Defiantly will be ordered more in the future 😊

Regards

Claire S ~ Singleton , NSW (23/11/23)

Kat

Kat's 50th birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Obsessed !!!!!

Great experience, great price, great communication!

Thank you so much!

You made it super easy!

Thank You !

Kat ~ Logan Village , Qld (21/11/23)

Brendan F

Electec Promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers have arrived.

Thank You for your help.

You made the process very easy and i will be more than happy to recommend you to other people.

Thanks Again

Brendan ~ Glenlee , Qld (6/11/23)

Electec

Madi& Darci's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

My stubby coolers arrived this afternoon.

Thankyou so much.

They are absolutely excellent!

Thanks Again

Madi ~ Barooga , VIC (21/9/23)

Jacinda & Jon

Madi& Darci's wedding stubby coolers

Hello Bruce,

Thank you for the email and the quick turn around on our order.

The coolers arrived this morning and look great!

Terrific service and a great product - thank you so much, it is really appreciated.

Regards

Jon ~ Bardon , Qld (27/7/23)

Amanda P

Nath's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Thank-you for your superb customer service and quality stubby holders.

I am very happy with them and I'm sure my husband will love them as well.

I hope your business continues to thrive and I will recommend you to all who come my way.

Kind Regards

Amanda ~ Toolern Vale , VIC (7/7/23)

Matt B

Bucks stubby coolers

Hey Bruce,

Stubbie coolers arrived and look epic!

Super Happy!!!

Thanks for sorting so quickly and sending through on time

Will recommend to my mates for sure

Cheers

Matt ~ Forresters Beach , NSW (21/6/23)

Matt B

Paul's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Morning Bruce.

Just a thank you for your assistance and quik processing of my stubby holders.

I have recieved them and they look unreal.

Appreciate your efforts

Cheers

Paul ~ Port Kennedy, WA (19/6/23)

Cheryl R

Tylors' 21st Birthday stubby coolers

Hey Bruce,

Just getting around to thanking you for the awesome service especially on such short notice.

The 21st stubby coolers looked amazing and were big hit!!

Thank you again.

Cheryl ~ St George, QLD (30/5/23)

Emma & Craig

Emma & Craid's wedding stubby coolers

Thanks Bruce!

They have arrived and are fabulous!

Appreciate all your help and work on them!

Best Wishes

Emma ~ Armidale, NSW (11/5/23)

Monica M

Duck's Birthday stubby coolers

Thank you Bruce

I have received my order of coolers.

They are perfect, simple but nice.

Dealing with you has been fantastic and hassle free.

Your customer service has been absolutely awesome.

Will definitely order from you again.

Thanks

Mon ~ Charters Towers, QLD (12/4/23)

Yellowstone

Yellowstone promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce!

The coolers were delivered yesterday and I picked them up from the PO today

Thank you so much.

Your delivery speed is fantastic!!!

They look amazing!!

We will be in contact later this year to order more.

Regards

Leonie ~ Urraween, QLD (17/3/23)

Jess & Jack

Jess & Jacks wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce!

I just received the delivery and mate I have to do the service you provided me.

The information you provided and how fast these coolers got made and delivered is unbelievable

The quality is out standing. .

10/10 mate appreciate it.

What a legend.

Thanks

Jack ~ Gunning, NSW (21/2/23)

Jess & Jack

Mitsaki & Michaels wedding stubby coolers

Good Morning Bruce

Very efficient delivery mate, the coolers actually arrived yesterday.

Happy with how they turned out and, most importantly, the bride is very happy also.

Thanks for your patience during the design and the quick turnaround - great service!

Cheers

Michael ~ Moggill, Qld (9/2/23)

Taylor

Josh & Taylor's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers have arrived and have exceeded my expectations,

Thank you very much for being so easy to work with and for adding a special touch to my wedding with the stubby coolers.

Thank you for what you do!

Cheers

Taylor ~ Craigneish, Qld (23/1/23)

Fiona M

Jess & Jacks wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce

Thank you so much, they arrived on Wednesday 18th and are perfect.

My daughter loves them.

Such a pleasure doing business with you, I have appreciated your contact and the speedy delivery of your great product.

Thanks Again

Kind Regards

Fiona ~ Dapto, NSW (23/1/23)

Shelly H

Darren's Birthday stubby coolers

Good Morning Bruce,

The coolers arrived and look fantastic!!

Thanks so much for your assistance and quick turnaround – much appreciated.

Regards

Shelly ~ Harristown, Qld (21/12/22)

Winergy

Winergy's Promotional  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce

They have arrived and we are really happy with them.

Thank you for making the process simple and affective.

Thanks so much

Chris ~ Dandenong, Vic (30/11/22)

Matt & Maegan

Matt & Maegan's wedding stubby coolers

Hey Mate

Just letting you know we couldn't be happier with the coolers!

You made it so easy for us and we were stressing a bit about getting them here in time for our wedding but you smashed them out!

Thankyou heaps!

Definitely passing your info on to friends!

Thanks Mate

Matt ~ Kalamunda, WA (4/10/22)

Emily & Daniel

Emily & Daniel's wedding stubby coolers

Hey Mate

Thanks soo much

They arrived today

Very happy with them.

Thanks for your quick service,

Emily ~ Altona North, Vic(26/10/22)

Taleah & Luke

Taleah & Luke's wedding stubby coolers

Hey Mate

I just wanted to let you know that our coolers arrived today, they are so wonderful

We can’t Thankyou enough they will be a lovely gift for our wedding guests

I will be recommending your company to everyone, and the quality is really great,

Thanks again

Taleah ~ Maryborough, Qld(11/10/22)

Karen

Grub's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hey Mate

I just wanted to say Thank you so much for the Stubby Holders.

I can’t tell you how grateful I am that you did them in such a short time.

They arrived in time & I am so happy with them.

They Look awesome!

Thank you

Karen E ~ Alexandria, Vic(17/8/22)

Ali & Joe

Grub's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I love them.

Thank you for all your help throughout this process.

You really made it seamless with you design recommendations and your prompt communication.

They were made and arrived to my door so fast, I was blown away!

We will definitely get you to do our next lot of coolers πŸ‘Œ

Thank you

Alice ~ Rockhampton, Qld(21/7/22)

Hylton

Hylton & Chiara's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce

The stubby coolers have arrived.

I appreciate your efficiency; you have been great to deal with!

Happy to recommend a business as well run as yours.

I will be using you again,

Thank you

Hylton ~ Stafford, Qld(18/5/22)

Forsayth Tourist

Forsayth Tourist park promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce

I have just received our stubby coolers this afternoon and we absolutely love them.

We will definitely order more when I have sold a few.

Great doing business with you I'm one very happy customer.

Have a great weekend!

Thank you

Kelly ~ Forsayth, Qld(25/5/22)

Ashleigh & Tim

Ashley & Tim's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce

Just wanted to let you know that we received the second box of coolers yesterday.

They look great also.

Thankyou for your quick responses, you have been very easy to deal with and the quality is great.

Thankyou for your quick responses, you have been very easy to deal with and the quality is great.

Thanks again

Ashleigh ~ Cobaki, NSW(28/4/22)

Anne & Michael

Anne & Michael's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I am so sorry I meant to send you an email last week to let you know that we have received our stubby coolers.

They are awesome exactly what we wanted .

On our special day I will take a picture for you of them in use so you can add them to your site.

Thank You very much.

Anne ~ Gladstone, Qld(24/4/22)

Jordan & Helena

Jordan & Helena's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Coolers have arrived and they look fantastic!!!

You have always delivered and exceeded expectations and we can’t wait to hand them out on our special day!

Take care and have a happy Easter!

Kind Regards

Jordan ~ Brackan Ridge, Qld (13/4/22)

Bonnie Kellett

Bonnie Kellet's Merch  stubby coolers

Hey Bruce,

They just arrived and they look amazing!!!

Thank you again so much Bruce!!!

So happy with them πŸ˜„

Kind Regards

Bonnie ~ Chatswood, NSW (11/4/22)

Esther & Ash

Esther & Ash's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for our stubby coolers.

They're perfect!

And we were so impressed with your turn around time!

Between the enquiry to payment to production and then delivery less than a week later is incredible!

Thank you!

Esther ~ Spence, Act (31/3/22)

Patty & Mariah

Patty & Mariah's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to let you know we have received our stubbie holders.

They look great!

Thank you so much, it's been a pleasure doing business with you.

Kind regards

Patrick ~ Everton Park, Qld (24/3/22)

Bethany & Corey

Bethany & Corey's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to send an email through to let you know that the stubby coolers arrived on Friday.

Very quick delivery I must say.

They have come up great, we are so happy with them.

Have already kept one for ourselves before they are all pinched at the wedding.

Thanks for your work and the promptness with delivery.

Kind regards

Bethany ~ Packenham, Vic (21/3/22)

Nicole & Richard

Nicole & Richard's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We got our coolers they are great,

Very happy!!

I didn't get anyother quotes I found your prices very reasonable, good service from your first reply and efficient

Thank you very much

Kind regards

Nicky ~ Normanton, Qld (17/3/22)

Kirralee

The Gerhards's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The stubby holders arrived yesterday!

They look great 😍 thank you so much!!!!

Will be sure to recommend you to our friends who have weddings coming up.

Thanks again

Kiralee ~ Boorooma, NSW (15/3/22)

Adelle & Joe

Adele & Joe's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Believe it or not, the stubby coolers actually arrived today!

Believe it or not, the stubby coolers actually arrived today!

I'd like to say that we absolutely love them, they are exactly what we were looking for and we are so impressed with the quality!

Thank you so much for all your work and patience with our design, we will definitely be recommending you and hopefully can do more orders in the future!

Kind Regards

Adelle ~ Echuca, VIC (11/3/22)

Wendy & James

Wendy & James's wedding  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Stubby coolers arrived today and we are VERY happy!

Thank you for the lovely service and prompt delivery

Kind Regards

Wendy & James ~ Muswellbrooke, NSW (7/3/22)

Claire B

Clair's birthday  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Unbelievable...I've already received my coolers!!!

They're just perfect!

Thank you so much

What a pleasure it's been dealing with you πŸ˜€

Kind Regards

Claire ~ Bayswater, WA (2/3/22)

Jade & Nick

Jade & Nick's wedding stubby coolers

Thanks Bruce,

Received the coolers yesterday afternoon.

They look amazing!

I am super happy with them.

Thank you so much for organising them so quickly!

Much appreciated 😁

Have a great day

Jade ~ Smithfield, QLD (15/2/22)

Tina & Peter

Tina & Peter's wedding stubby coolers

Thanks Bruce,

We recieved our coolers on Friday and they are perfect.

Thanks for doing a great job.

Now fingers crossed that Covid doesn't sabotage our wedding again. 😊

Kind regards

Tina ~ Landsdown, NSW (7/2/22)

Caitlin

Clair's birthday  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce !

I received the coolers today and they are absolutely perfect !

Thankyou so much for your professional and speedy communication and service !

I absolutely love them they look just like i wanted.

Many thanks

Caitlin ~ Banksia Grover, WA (7/2/22)

Kelly M

Kelly's birthday  stubby coolers

Good morning Bruce

I just want to say a HUGE THANK YOU for my stubby holders.

I got your email on Monday to saying that they had left your wearhouse on Fri and by time i got home on Tue they where at my front door.

I absolutely love them they look just like i wanted.

So thank you so much. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Cheers

Kelly M ~ Lovely Banks, Vic (5/2/22)

Z Squad

Z squad promotional  stubby coolers

Bruce! Dude! Mate! Bro!!

These rocked up today and are bloody awesome.

The fams are stoked with them and everyone is smiling.

Your colour selection is on point and the characture depiction of the dogs is mint as.

The bar mats are β€˜extra’ awesome as they are large as life and in ya face sweet as.

Really happy with your product, communication, attention to detail and delivery timeline.

Don’t stop doing what you do!!

Thanks again

Tania Z Squad ~ Ooralee, Qld (2/2/22)

Mary I

Paul's birthday  stubby coolers

Thanks Bruce,

The stubby coolers have arrived and we are very happy with them.

Thank you for all your great customer service!

Regards

Mary ~ Lota, Qld (2/12/21)

The Baileys

The Bailey's wedding   stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The Stubby holders have arrived and we are very happy with them.

Thanks for the great service and we will definitely be recommending you to all.

Kind Regards

Mark ~ Golden Bay, WA (23/11/21)

Abby & Taran

Abby & Taran's wedding stubby coolers

Hey Bruce,

The coolers arrived today!

They look amazing.

You did a very good job!

Thanks for doing it for us.

Kind Regards

Taran ~ Epsom, Vic (22/11/21)

Annabell

Tullys birthday  stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

Excellent service, top quality and quick turnaround.

Thank you so much.

Kind Regards

Annabell ~ St Luciay, Qld (18/11/21)

Vanessa & Kevin

Vanessa & Kevin's wedding  stubby coolers

Good Evening Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived today

They are perfect.

Thank you so much for your fast professional service.

I will certainly recommend you to anyone who asks.

Kind Regards

Vanessa ~ Kearsley, NSW (16/11/21)

Annaliese & Andrew

Annalise & Andrew's weddin stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your incredible work with our stubby coolers!

Not only was the design all we could ask for and more the finished product is perfection!

The quality is amazing and the order came in a week earlier than expected!

I can not thank you or recommend you enough!

Many Thanks

Annaliese ~ Perth, WA (9/10/21)

Christie C

Daniel's Metal Fabrication promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We received our stubby Holders today,

Awesome service and they are exactly what we were after.

Thanks again will definitely be coming back 😊.

Cheers.

Christie ~ Kempton, Tas (18/10/21)

Shaye & James

Shaye & James's caricature wedding stubby coolerstubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I’ve received the coolers and they are soooo good.

We love them.

Thank you so much.

Kindest regards.

Shaye ~ Beaconsfield, Qld (4/10/21)

Stevie & Brownie

Brownie $ Stevie's caricature wedding stubby coolers

Yahooooo ,

They have arrived!!

We are very happy with results.

We definitely will use you again.

Thank you sooooo much for the reminder and the fast production and delivery.

you’ve done a marvellous job πŸ˜€.

Kindest regards.

Stevie & Brownie ~ Brookton, WA (1/9/21)

Maggie & James

Maggie & James wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We received the stubby coolers today and we LOVE them!

We've been so impressed with Bruce and the team at stubby coolers online.

The colours are beautiful and the finish on them is amazing.

Thank you so much!

Maggie ~ Grange, Qld (26/8/21)

Catherine D

Elaine & Daniel's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers arrived today at my Mum's. She absolutely loves them.

We've been so impressed with Bruce and the team at stubby coolers online.

Our first order 10 years ago for a joint significant birthday celebration was the product of many back and forth communication to get the perfect design.

Everyone raved about these coolers for years. We loved them so much, we just had to order a new design 10 years later for the next round.

Once again, Bruce went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Forget about looking elsewhere, Stubby Coolers Online is THE ONE for the best designs, best price and best customer service

See you in 10 years!

Thank you again, you've been amazing.

Catherine ~ Milla Milla, Qld (26/8/21)

Melissa

The Laverty's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We received our stubby holders in the mail today, thank you!!

They were exactly what we expected.

Thank you for your efficiency, will definitely recommend you & use you for future events

I'm sure they'll be a hit for our guests!

Thankyou again.

Cheers

Melissa ~ Dalleyup, WA (6/8/21)

Melissa & Dylan

Melissa & Dylan's caricature wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We received our stubby holders in the mail today, thank you!!

They were exactly what we expected.

Thank you for your efficiency, will definitely recommend you & use you for future events

I'm sure they'll be a hit for our guests!

Thankyou again.

Cheers

Melissa ~ Dalleyup, WA (6/8/21)

Shontelle & Daniel

Daniel & Shontelle's caricature wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

That was insanely fast,

I just received the coolers!

Thank you so much,

They are amazing once again!!

Cheers

Shontelle ~ Kunda Park, Qld (1/7/21)

Monique & Shane

Monique & Shane's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Very happy with the coolers thankyou so much

Def will be recommending you.

Great quality, fast turn over, shipping was great as well.

Thank you & the team

Warmest Regards

Monique ~ East Feluga, Qld (25/6/21)

Top End Life

Top End Life's promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived today and they are fantastic!

Exactly what we were after πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Thanks again for making it all so easy and getting them here so quickly.

We will definitely recommend you to others and be in touch in the future when we need more.

Cheers & Thanks again.

Sally ~ McMinns Lagoon, NT (24/6/21)

Taylor H

Nick's Bucks stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know the coolers arrived

We are more than pleased.

Your service was second to none.

Thanks again.

Taylor ~ Glenvale, Qld (11/6/21)

Jenmick Eng

Jemick's promotional stubby coolers

Good Morning Bruce,

The coolers have arrived.

They look fantastic !!!

Great service and thank you very much.

Kind Regards.

Sandy ~ Gladstone, Qld (9/6/21)

Cathryn & Sean

Cathryn & Sean's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know that the coolers have arrived & we are thrilled with how they have turned out!

Thanks again for your help & great customer service.

Kind Regards.

Cathryn ~ Edmonton, Qld (29/5/21)

Brad

Brad & Tam's wedding stubby coolers

Gday Bruce,

We have received our stubby coolers.

Amazing!

Thanks again for your great communication, service and speedy delivery, I’ll be recommending to all.

Top quality and great finish, we are extremely happy with them.

Kind Regards.

Brad ~ Wagaman, NT (26/5/21)

Sarah M

Tom's Birthday stubby coolers

Good morning Bruce,

The stubby coolers arrived in record time and were loved by Tommo and his mates!

They were exactly what I was after!!!

Thank you for your amazing service! I have and will recommend you

Kind Regards.

Sarah ~ Naromine, NSW (25/5/21)

Sarah S

Cathryn & Sean's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just to let you know the stubby coolers arrived.

The bride and groom love them!

Thank you so much for creating them & all your help along the way. 😊

Kind Regards.

Sarah ~ Moree, NSW (1/5/21)

Mat & Lea

Cathryn & Sean's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Package received!.

Thank you so much for getting them here when promised and making a quality product, they are beautiful

Kind Regards.

lea ~ Bray Park, Qld (30/4/21)

Polyaire

Polyair promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

We have received our coolers, they’re awesome.

Great quality coolers, excellent service and fast delivery times!

Will definitely use you for our 3rd time around. πŸ‘

Cheers.

Mick ~ Fyshwick, ACT (15/3/21)

Luke & Mel

Luke & Mel's wedding stubby coolers

G'day Bruce,

Just wanted to say the stubbie coolers came a day earlier than expected.

I was sooo happy with them.

They looked great and everyone loved being able to take one home!

Thanks again for all your help and speedy responses.

You did so well getting them done and sent to Tasmania in less than a week.

Can't wait to use you again.

Thanks kindly.

Kiesha ~ Longford, Tas (15/3/21)

Roz

Surfair resort Promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Coolers are here!!

They are bloody awesome Bruce.

Big thanks!

Roz ~ Marcoola Beach, Qld (4/3/21)

Alli & Pete

Pete & Alli's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Our coolers have just arrived and they are fantastic!

Thanks again for all your help and amazing service!

Kind Regards

Allie & Pete ~ Tamworth, NSW (3/3/21)

Ruth S

Danny's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

A quick email to let you know the coolers arrived today.

They look amazing.

Thank you so much.

Ruth ~ Lake MacDonald, Qld (25/2/21)

Hayley & Matthew

Haley 7 Matthew's caricature wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

They look great!

Thanks for your outstanding service!.

Thanks

Hayley ~ Whitton, NSW (25/2/21)

Adam & Kate

Adam & Kate's wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

The coolers arrived today.

They look great!

Thanks for your outstanding service!.

Will definitely be using you guys again!

Thanks

Adam ~ Packenham, Vic (23/2/21)

Tanya K

Tanya's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just a quick email to say I have received my order today.

they are better than I expected

Thank you so much.

Tanya ~ Walloon, Qld (22/2/21)

Felicity & Steve

Felicitie & Steve's caricature wedding stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you.

We absolutely love them

They are even better in person and so much better than I imagined they’d be..

Excellent quality as well!

Thank you again.

Have a Great Day & Thank you 😊 .

Felicity ~ Happy Valley, SA (18/2/21)

Lisa N

Tanya's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Package received today with thanks

They look great 😊 Very happy

Thank you.

Regards.

Lisa ~ South Launceston, TAS (11/2/21)

Cameron G

Tanya's 50th Birthday stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just a quick email to say I have received my order today.

they are better than I expected

Thank you so much.

Tanya ~ Walloon, Qld (22/2/21)

Kellie R

Kellie's Memorial stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

I cant thank you enough .

The coolers arrived yesterday so in plenty of time and they look great.

Thank you for working with me with such a short turn around.

I will be recommend you to all my friends .

Regards.

Kellie ~ Kingsley, WA (26/11/20)

SLS Group

SLS Group promotional stubby coolers

Hi Bruce,

Just letting you know that we have received our stubby coolers.

They look great!

Very happy with them.

Thanks for your awesome service & fast turn around.

Regards.

Joanne ~ Rutherford, NSW (25/11/20)

Gabby & Sam

Gabby & Sam's wedding stubby coolers

You worked some insane magic because they arrived this morning!!!!!

They are beautiful, I am so impressed.

Thank you for your hard work and your help with getting these to me on time! I couldn't be happier

Thank you again

Regards.

Gabby ~ Jerrabomberra, NSW (17/11/20)

Get the best price for the best quality Aussie Made Stubby Holders with a FREE mock up of your cooler design?

Priced from as little as $2.36 per cooler

(qty, style, options and design dependant)

WHAT TYPE OF STUBBY COOLER DO YOU WANT?

Wedding Stubby Coolers

WEDDINGS

With over 500 stock designs to use as is, have our team customise or have a fully personalised design created for you.

Birthday Stubby Holders

BIRTHDAYS

Birthdays are special and with many awesome designs to choose from and our free custom design service you cant miss.

Custom stubby holders

BUSINESS & CUSTOM

Every business and event is different & with our free design service have  stubby holders uniquely designed today 

Hens & Bucks stubby holders

BUCKS & HENS

Fun Stubby Coolers for your Hens or Bucks Night? Whether it be a bit saucy or just plain fun  we've always got you covered

Caricature Stubby Holders

Caricature wedding stubby holder designs are a totally unique way to personalise your drink coolers, the process is very simple and most of all affordable.

Your friends, relatives or colleagues will be blown away at how awesome these look with a cartoon caricature and with our attention to quality and detail, why wouldn't they.

Collage of caricature stubby holder designs

Get a great price for the best quality Aussie Made Caricature Stubby Holders

USEFUL STUBBY HOLDER INFORMATION

Our Guarantee To You

Stubby Coolers Online 100% guarantee

We want you to know before you buy your coolers about our famous 100% Quality Guarantee.

Simply put it means that if in the unlikely event your drink coolers have been manufactured incorrectly we will completely replace your order and that in purchasing from us your coolers will be the best value for money available.